Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

971 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber D.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love this place. Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always a good visit
Arlene C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Staff was welcoming and friendly. Doctor was professional and well-related, answering my questions and clarifying my concerns.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional, always very nice, informative and concerned with my well being. Dr Whelihan and her awesome staff make the whole experience very comforting.
Tina D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I always feel that they alll care , as if I Iam part of their working family
Whitney M.
Submitted 11/05/19
She is super nice and explains everything well!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/04/19
I wish I had met Dr. Whelihan many years before. The easiest, at ease feeling I have experienced at a gynecological exam. She explains so much. I would...I will recommend her to all of my friends. My OCP recommended Dr Whelihan, and she tild me that I would feel so comfortable and she was right. Thank you Dr. Whelihan.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everything was great.
Julia C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Whelihan is wonderful! I feel so comfortable talking about any health issues with her. She is very friendly, caring, and concerned about all of her patients!
Danielle O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Whilehan and her staff are compassionate professionals that take their time with you to provide excellent care.
Heather D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Entire staff are wonderful and Dr. Whelihan is always exceptional.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very good she is charming and knows her speciality
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fantastic place. Very friendly staff. Maureen is awesome.
Karen E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always thorough.
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Whelihan is always on top of things in terms of my health and progress!
Emily V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quick and easy
Morgan R.
Submitted 10/23/19
She is the best. She knows how to take care of her patients in a very personal way. You know she is total engaged and listen when you are talking to her. Just a very find human being !!!
Lorraine V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love doctor whelihan. I always have a great visit with her. She has helped me with vaginal drynes. She’s just an awesome person and doctor. Always listens and always wanting to help.
Concetta R.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have been going to Dr Whelihan's office for many years and I always received first class service. Dr whelihan and staff are very professional!
Camille P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Once again my visit with Dr. Whelihan was a great experience. She is welcoming, thorough,informative, patient & always interested in what’s happening in my life & its effects on my physical & mental health. I actually look forward to going to my gynecologist!!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed