Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1153 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

December R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Love it
Tiffani S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Whelihan is the best!
Diane H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Friendly staff, and as always, amazing visit with Dr Whelihan!
John H.
Submitted 04/16/21
The BEST!!!!
Lorraine L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Whelihan is so sweet and personable, more like a friend than a doctor. If you haven’t been to her office yet I highly recommend you do
Elyse H.
Submitted 04/08/21
I felt very comfortable and taken care of.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always a great experience! Dr. Whelihan is so down to earth and easy to talk to, so glad she is my GYN.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 03/31/21
My first impression of Dr. Whelihan was as an energetic and pleasant doctor. After being her patient for the past 4 years, I have come to know her for the gem that she is- a combination of expert knowledge, professionalism, compassion and a huge heart. She is a gift to the medical profession and to all women!
Trisha M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Love this office! She’s awesome and the staff is great!
Ramona H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always comfortable & knowledgeable
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great doctor, staff,and facility! Very informative and they make everyone feel so comfortable!
Kathi C.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was so happy to meet the doctor. She was so helpful and kind. I will be visiting more frequently❤️
Vivian F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent!
Inez F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Nice experience, was expecting Rebecca , but was very happy with dr Whelihan too ! Love this office !
KIRSTEN P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Whelihan is very thorough, friendly, and the staff is wonderful too.
Rita W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Whelihan is always thorough and professional and takes time to respond to questions and concerns
Debra S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Whelihan’s office is great ! The entire staff is wonderfully kind, understanding and supportive. Judy and Mary are amazing and Dr. Whelihan is just too terrifically wonderful!! I had a terrible bout of lichen sclerosis and saw 2 online doctors before going to Dr Whelihan. She took one look and told me exactly what was happening. Don’t hesitate to call this officer for any female concerns.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great!
Alyssa T.
Submitted 03/13/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Whelihan for over 15 years now! I always feel like I’m going home when I visit her office. The staff treats you like family and Dr. Whelian follows through with excellent medical care and a kind heart. I never feel uncomfortable speaking to her about anything and she’s always there with her expert opinion and guidance.
Anita E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Whelihan has always made me feel comfortable while listening to all my concerns & questions. I trust her opinion and I appreciate the time she devotes to my appointment.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed