Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1100 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina D.
Submitted 11/25/20
extremely satisfied with vast knowledge of Dr w.
Margartte S.
Submitted 11/16/20
For over 20 years I have been a patient of Dr. Whelihan She is the best. She take her Time to listen to her patient. Very professional staff. I highly recommend her to all my spheres.
Lynette C.
Submitted 11/11/20
She always makes my visits feel stress free. Dr W listens to my concerns and offers, proper care and solutions.
Marietta M.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was treated with respect and they made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained before hand . Dr. Maureen Mhelihan is wonderful and special person. She makes you feel part of her team. Speaks clearly to you and my experience was 100 percent satisfied. I’m so happy to have found her. Sending you and your staff xoxoxo. Sincerely, Marietta
Cheryl W.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Whelihan is a great advocate for women's health. Love this practice!
Mason B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very informative & friendly!
Stacey S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Amazing! She responds to concerns on weekends and evenings and early morning hours!! She really cares. No other doctor like her.
Rachelly L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Amazing!
Terrell M.
Submitted 11/03/20
The front office gal is happy and helpful. As always Dr. Whelihan is knowledgeable, personable and genuine and so easy to talk to about anything. If you read her book you’ll realize that you cannot shock this woman. So ask her anything you want. I look forward to my visits.
Angela P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Whelihan and her staff are excellent providers of women's health care.
Patrice J.
Submitted 10/26/20
Staff friendly and Dr. Whelihan is always very professional and pleasant.
Penny M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr W addressed my concerns with informative and instructive responses.
Laura H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Whelihan is great!
Shari B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always feel well taken care of.
Jana K.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is my favorite doctor for over 20 years.
Phyllis E.
Submitted 10/13/20
The Service was great and the staff are all so friendly, but very professional.
Anne J.
Submitted 10/13/20
The doctor is great, waiting time always over hour, not good
Monique B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Whelihan's office and staff are also so caring & professional !
Monique B.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was my first time meeting Dr Whelihan. The reviews should be 10 ⭐️ I would rate her a 10. She is so knowledgeable , caring , kind ,sharing with questions to help you . I"m so grateful . Thanks
Claudia T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor and staff very knowledgeable and professional!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed