Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1173 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lissett C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Welihan is truely the best; she's compassionate and down to earth. So easy to talk to.
Evanna F.
Submitted 06/22/21
She was incredible ! I felt like I was talking to a friend! No awkwardness or nothing ! I’m very happy I decided to come here !
Jeanette S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a pleasure!!
TANIA T.
Submitted 06/21/21
La doctora es muy amable, me atendió súper bien, estoy muy satisfecha con mi visita y la recomiendo al 100%. Volveré
Linda R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had an unexpected issue, they got me right in and out within an hour with medicine ready for me to pick up at the pharmacy. Can’t get any better than that :-)
Debra W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful practice, fabulous staff
Samira S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always very pleased with Dr Whilihan check ups. Very professional in her field and very joyful personality which makes you feel comfortable.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Love Dr W and her supporting staff - all very professional and caring
Jana B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Running behind today was tough
Irene C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Whelihan is the best!
Randi F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr that takes time and care about each persons needs
Christine C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Fantastic doctor and staff!
Deborah O.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly and on time
Sara A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Whelihan just makes me feel so comfortable she has good bed side manners
Ann S.
Submitted 06/02/21
All my concerns were addressed with a positive outcome.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr. Whallons very happy and professional attitude. I always feel appreciated and well treated.
Roseann C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome doctor and staff!
Anita E.
Submitted 05/27/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Whelihan for many years. She is smart — thorough, understanding, compassionate and she really listens to and answers all my questions. Dr. Whelihan is the best!
Madeleine G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Whelihan easily diagnosed an ongoing problem giving me hope where there had been none. Her demeanor is very comforting, her explanations clear. I would highly recommend her.
Lauren L.
Submitted 05/12/21
doc took her time to explain things to me. lets see if treatment helps
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed