Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1131 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Best overall experience of any doctor's office and absolutely the best GYNO anywhere.
Claire P.
Submitted 02/25/21
The office is efficient. Dr. Whelihan is gentle and kind toward patients. I was in and out in an hour which is very good for a doctor's office in my opinion.
Donna R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Whelihan is wonderful! She makes you feel like you are talking to a friend not just your doctor. I have sever Menopause symptoms and we are working through it together. Thanks Doc!
Ashley N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Hands down best doctor out there, absolutely love her!
Allyson B.
Submitted 02/10/21
I love Dr. Maureen Whelihan!!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Whelihan is great. She's got a very upbeat personality and makes a visit to the doctors like stopping by to see a friend.
Frances A.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Weilahan is always personable takes time to listen you don't feel rushed so refreshing in our fast paced world especially for us girls over 70 Hats off to Dr.Whelihan
Jennifer U.
Submitted 02/03/21
I always look forward to my yearly visit to Dr. Whelihan's office! Her team is always beyond friendly and helpful and Dr. Whelihan always spends quality time with me - caring about me not only as a patient, but as a person. LOVE HER!
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/29/21
The entire staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Whelihan is an amazing physician. She is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Shaquetta L.
Submitted 01/26/21
great love her like i known her forever
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Efficient and organized group, very professional.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Whelihan listens and truly seems to care about your health issues.
Prima Lorna R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Professional approach. Nurse introduced herself and gave instructions which i usually don't see at doctor's offices anymore. Dr Whelihan spends the time for professional talk/patient well being which doctors offices don't do anymore
Francine H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always a friendly informative health visit. Dr always takes the time to answer any questions.
Brittney W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Whelihan has a great sense of humor and bedside manner. She keeps things moving and makes visits as smooth as possible!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/07/21
She’s great have been seeing her for yrs.....
Ginger W.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have never felt more comfortable with seeing gynecologist than meeting with Dr. Whelihan. For the first time I feel that I can have a resolution with my diagnosis and there is hope. She took her time and didn't rush me and made sure she answered my questions and explained everything in detail. Those details are so important and very difficult to find in any Dr Office.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr W. Is the best. She’s so easy to talk with & is very professional.
Caressa G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always exceptional and thorough service and care. She's so smart, and knows the right medical regiment to provide. Thank you!
Maria A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Whelihan is the best! I wish I could have her as my general physician.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed