Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1024 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1024 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eneida R.
Submitted 03/24/20
DR.Whelihan is the best, kind, and knowledgeable. For me is the best
Anna S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Best experience ever ! She's the best ❤
Harriet L.
Submitted 03/20/20
As usual, the doctor is open and listened to my issues as well as offered additional help.
Nicole J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Love her
Diana C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Doc Whelihan is knowledgeable in so many areas of women's health and care, and always gives you something more than you expected. She is amazing.
Stacey R. F.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Whelihan and her staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Whelihan is very insightful and she was quick to detect what was going on with me. She also helped with getting me the most affordable prescriptions.
Adriane S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Whelihan is so personable and easy to talk to.
Christina O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very informative and she was ‘spot on’ with my symptoms!
Myranne F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always a great visit.
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. W is cutting edge in her medical knowledge and hits on the answer from your question in nanoseconds.
Susan O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Whelihan is very thorough and personable and answered all my questions.
Silvia T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Good doctor but I always wait an average of 1 hour after my appointment time.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Whelihan is an excellent doctor and has a great office staff
Krysten D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Amazing physician and great staff. Very pleasant atmosphere.
Margueline R.
Submitted 01/28/20
I felt very comfortable. Very nice staff.
Julia C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Awesome!!
Roberta D.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was referred to Dr. Whelihan and had my first visit Tuesday. The staff was very welcoming, the appointment was surprisingly easy to book and my first encounter with Dr. Whelihan has made me a patient for life. My father was a doctor and I grew up surrounded by doctors and I grew up believing that bedside manner is as important as skill set. Dr. Whelihan’s bedside manner is unbelievable. I connected with her immediately. She spoke the language, was incredibly detailed in her evaluation and was very supportive of my personal goals. She is funny, warm, highly skilled, incredibly intelligent, and clearly cares about her patients. Altogether, it was the best experience I’ve ever had with a new doctor. Top notch.
Mary J.
Submitted 01/07/20
I appreciate the time you take with me. I feel valued. Thank you for the advice and encouragement.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always friendly and took time to clarify anything I needed
Dawn L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Whelihan is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is thorough and very attentive to all my needs. I would recommend her to any looking for honest, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Just give her a shot you won’t be disappointed.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed