Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1233 total reviews

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Maureen Whelihan has always been thorough, remembers details about me (and surely everyone else she sees) and conveys all of the details to relax me when issues arise.
Leslie W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Happy to have a Gyn that actually made me comfortable and confident in her
Annamarie N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always the greatest. Doctor and staff always friendly and make you feel so welcome. I will and have recommended them to anyone that I know
Emaly F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly and Welcoming
Marcia P.
Submitted 09/06/21
I cannot say enough about how helpful and patient Dr. Whelihan was ... she helped through a lot of red tape issues
Marsha B.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been going to dr Whelihan 20 plus years . She’s extremely professional and makes me feel like family. Her office nurse and staff are wonderful to work with.
Latia N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful
Geneva B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very caring and very professional. Thanks
Olivia C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr whelihan was very knowledgeable and understanding
Nia S.
Submitted 08/30/21
From the moment you walk in you are made to feel at ease and welcomed. From the office staff to Dr. Whelihan, I was seen, understood, and it made the experience so much better than the norm. So happy I have a great GYN office to go to now. Highly recommend!
Susan A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great visit today
Katherine G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I felt heard. Dr. Whelihan respected my research and take aways from my 90 minute visit with Dr. Goldstein from the Centers for VulvoVaginal Disorders. She validated my predicament and helped me further my search for a qualified surgeon. She also helped me find a formulary local to me. I was very pleased with my visit.
Gail D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Whelihan is very personable and tries to put her patients at ease. She listens well and provides the time needed to address their needs.
Alexa L.
Submitted 08/25/21
This office is as elite as the name implies. Every single person in the office was friendly and pleasant. The doctor was obviously very knowledgeable and instantly made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended!!!
Bonnie J.
Submitted 08/24/21
The office visit was on time and Dr Whelihan and her ensured my comfort and care.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 08/24/21
She is amazing! She has taken the time to learn about my past medical history and explore the options of cate that work for both of us. Amazing staff too!!!!
Karen E.
Submitted 08/24/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr.Whelihan I was going through uncomfortable symptoms of menopause and weight gain and her sage advise helped me immensely She is open ,honest and extremely knowledgeable Office is on time with appointments as well
Meriel B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Whelihan and staff are very accommodating in light of COVID. The doctor is always very thorough and knowledgeable. She offers excellent suggestions on how to achieve the best results of treatment. Been a patient for over 15 years and wouldn’t go to any other GYN!
Angela D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Whelihan is an amazing gyn. I love that it's not a group and I always see the same Dr. I feel super comfortable with her
Claudia A.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was informative and I felt cared for.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed