How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1088 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Whelihan is great!
Shari B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always feel well taken care of.
Jana K.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is my favorite doctor for over 20 years.
Phyllis E.
Submitted 10/13/20
The Service was great and the staff are all so friendly, but very professional.
Anne J.
Submitted 10/13/20
The doctor is great, waiting time always over hour, not good
Monique B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Whelihan's office and staff are also so caring & professional !
Monique B.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was my first time meeting Dr Whelihan. The reviews should be 10 ⭐️ I would rate her a 10. She is so knowledgeable , caring , kind ,sharing with questions to help you . I"m so grateful . Thanks
Claudia T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor and staff very knowledgeable and professional!
Astrid K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful caring office
Gaelle N.
Submitted 09/21/20
I am always so nervous about going to the gynecologist but Dr Whelihan always makes me feel so comfortable and always willing to answer any questions that I may have! I am never disappointed with her or her staff!
Tami G.
Submitted 09/18/20
As always, the entire staff is extremely friendly and personable, and Dr Whelihan is amazing!
Carmen B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent patient care!
Stacey Ann B.
Submitted 09/17/20
She makes you feel so comfortable. Definition of “real” down to earth. It’s like we knew each other. Best experience no regrets.
Grace O.
Submitted 09/14/20
This doctor went above and beyond to help me out as a new patient. Her and her whole staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very good contact Good information Though a feeling of being a bit rushed...
Janet J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always 5- STARS! Dr Maureen Wheilhan is a Very professional knowledgeable doctor I feel confident knowing she my physician
Marie-Christine T.
Submitted 08/20/20
First time meeting Dr. Whelihan. A lovely doctor who put me at easy immediatly. The staff is equaly friendly and welcoming. Dr. Whelihan is attentive and caring.
Lorena P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Doctor Whelihan is always very nice!!! Love her
DIANE H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always, prompt, efficient, and Dr Whelihan is the best!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always the nicest
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed