Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

899 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 899 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Whelihan and staff always very caring and professional!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always a wonderful experience
Emily L.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is the best. I never feel like I’m being rushed.
Christine M M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Whelihan was a refreshing change from your every day Doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know. She is very connected to her patient which puts one at ease immediately. Look forward to every appointment. Sincerely, Christine Maguire-Presto
Jean M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Whelihan for years. I think she is great. She is easy to talk to about any subject and is always informative.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is professional and efficient. Dr. Whelihan makes going for your check-up a much more positive and informative experience.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very relaxed with the doctor.
Mycaela E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Understanding and quick. She always puts me at ease
Sharon O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Whelihan is an amazing Doctor. Always takes time with you and doesn’t rush you. Wait is minimal.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 07/16/19
This is the most wonderful Gynecology office. Dr. Whelihan and her staff are exceptional. They listen and clearly communicate. I always feel comfortable and deeply cared for with them.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/04/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Whelihan for 5 years, and I absolutely love her. She is an amazing Doctor, and her nurses and office staff are so kind and helpful. I’m beyond grateful to call her my Doctor!
Debra D.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Whelihan for over 10 years. Couldn’t think of ever changing practices.
Tamara D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very knowledgeable
Zoey Lilith A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Long wait but always a pleasure.
Ellen F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent. Very informative. Gave excellent exam. Wonderful personality
Charmaine H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Maureen Welihan, MD, FACOG is the best OBGYN I have ever had. She has a warm personally, caring, understanding, welling to help, makes your visits very friendly.
Paola C.
Submitted 06/24/19
I absolutely love Dr. Whelihan and her staff.
Maritza T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Ann G.
Submitted 06/18/19
You are the best!!
Dina L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Whelihan is an amazing GYN. She is knowledgeable, attentive and genuinely concerned about her patients. I always feel at ease with her and she answers all of my questions and addresses any concerns I may have. Her staff is friendly and efficient.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare