How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1067 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1067 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I truly enjoyed Dr. Whelihan. She makes you feel very comfortable and has a GREAT personality. I usually see Dr. Connelly which is great as well. Since she is out during this time I would like to see Dr. Whelihan more often.:)
Ana A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Am a patient of Dr. Whelihan for years and she is always the same: caring, direct, professional and always willing to guide me throughout any health issues as well as psicológical. She is always on top of all exams required and recommended and her office staff are always prompt and responsible to make it happen. My gratitude
Victoria G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Whelihan is super friendly and really makes me feel comfortable. She's very knowledgeable and provides a safe space to ask questions and speak freely about concerns.
Shaquetta L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great help me very well
Eva V.
Submitted 06/07/20
Professional and caring. I feel I’m good hands with Dr. Whelihan
Christine H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great as usual- everyone was warm and friendly and Dr Whelihan is awesome!!
Maria C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Doc W is the best GYNO I have ever had. She is very open and non judgemental. Love her.
Kelly U.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Whelihan is very professional. She takes her time with you and answers any questions you may have. The staff is very nice and beyond helpful. I can not recommend this office enough!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly, pleasant waiting area. The staff is very personable and Dr. W. is so NICE.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Whelihan is extremely knowledgeable and her staff are very kind and professional
Diane M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always, my visits have been warm and personal at every stage of the appointment from arrival to leaving the office. Dr. Whelihan and her staff are professional, compassionate, and very support active in every aspect of my care.
Robin B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Whelihan, herself as well as her staff are always enjoyable. Very pleasant and outgoing. Dr Whelihan has been my dr for over 15years and wouldn't go anywhere else
Victoria L.
Submitted 04/27/20
Thank you Dr. Whelihan, it was a great, easy and safe experience during this terrible pandemic. Also thanks to Gene who explained to me how to connect for the teleconference. You guys are the best
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/23/20
As always, Dr. Whelihan was great! Her staff is also amazing, always friendly and professional.
Nicole A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Whelihan was great! She made me feel comfortable, listen to all of my concerns and answer my questions with a smile. She’s a very sweet lady who knows here stuff!
Larry H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always very professional and helpful!
Annamarie N.
Submitted 04/13/20
This woman is amazing. She is such a caring and friendly doctor. She is experienced in her field and is always helpful when you need recommendations. She does not rush you. Her staff is also wonderful. I would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend this doctor.
Elena M.
Submitted 04/08/20
My visit was fast which I like got the InformationPayment I need and off I go. Love the service
Raven M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Amazing doctor and actually cares about her patients highly recommend!
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awsome Always an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed