Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1233 total reviews

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Love You
Loretta T.
Submitted 08/11/21
5 star!!! Dr. Wheilhand is easy to talk too, seems to genuinely care, and creates an environment of openness.
Vonda D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Whelihan is the only doctor that I leave smiling and good about my visit.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/10/21
The doctor is very thorough and very personable. I like her 5 stars worth.
Matthew F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awesome
Claudia M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was kind and attentive!
Frances C.
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my initial visit…Dr W was cheerful and very easy to talk to.
Christina P.
Submitted 08/04/21
A caring doctor that listens and spends time with her patients.
Lynette B.
Submitted 08/04/21
No stress, very upbeat, positive, and casual!
Enid G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Good visit but very long wait in exam room for almost an hour
Anna B.
Submitted 08/04/21
My favorite GYN ever!
Shay W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Probably the most positive doctors appointment i’ve ever had. Every member of the staff made me feel welcomed and safe about something that, as a transgender man, is inherently uncomfortable.
Reneshia T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Absolutely amazing! This was my first annual with doctor Whelihan and it was the best and most comfortable exam I’ve ever had. I’ve had horrible experiences with other gynecologists, so much so that I dread having to go every year. Doctor Whelihan’s down-to-earth personally and patience is everything one looks for in a doctor of any practice. For years I’ve been looking for a gynecologist I could love as much as my primary doctor, and I think I’ve finally found her! The staff was also very friendly and sweet! Just a great experience all around, I won’t be going anywhere else!
Linda A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Whelihan was calming, reassuring and informative. Took the time to explain to me certain issues I was experiencing. And directions how to correct the problem. Dr Whelihan is the best doctor that I have and would recommend her to anyone.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great listener and attentive to my issues. I am so happy to have been referred to her!
Ana S.
Submitted 07/26/21
This is hands down the best GYN office I’ve ever been to. The front desk was very accommodating. The medical assistant was friendly and helpful. Dr. W was very thoughtful and thorough in her review and exam. The exam was the most pleasant GYN exam I e ever had. I know it’s not ever fun, but it was quick and completely painless. Winning practice all around. Thank you!
Dawn Marie P.
Submitted 07/24/21
I love everybody at this doctors office
Paula J.
Submitted 07/23/21
I love Dr. Whelihan. She has been my Doctor for more than 15 years and I have referred friends to her. She is the best.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great visit. Lots of time for any questions. Love the check in survey in advance.
Basantie S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Did not have to wait. Answered all my questions
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed