4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

809 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marta W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Whelihan is the best doctor. Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly.
Linda Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleasant office and examine!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/24/19
So easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about all women’s issues!
Arlene B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent
Veronica G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Maureen Whelihan you are the best. Thank you for everything.
Valerie G.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had my first appointment with Dr. Whelihan in September. All I can say is Wow. An incredible, knowledgeable, physician with a great personality. You can talk to her about anything. She always has an intelligent answer. It was like having an appointment with your best friend. I will tell all of my friends to go to her. I highly recommend this Dr. The staff was really friendly and helpful as well.
Tara M.
Submitted 01/15/19
It was a good experience and Dr. Whelihan and her staff are friendly and helpful.
Jourdon R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Love her!
Anne J.
Submitted 01/14/19
Good experience
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I really felt comfortable when I was there and that's the really important thing.
Sierra V.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was a great experience
Karlyn M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Whelihan is very friendly and makes you feel so comfortable.
ANGELA D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Absolutely love Dr. Whelihan. She makes you feel very comfortable and can speak to her openly about anything. The staff is also amazing.
Lupita M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Whelihan is such a great and caring doctor. I’m glad to be her patient.
Wendy P.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love Dr. Whelihan and her staff. Always exceptional!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/04/19
She's not just a Doctor, she's a friend!!
Missy C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Whelihan is a fantastic doctor!! She is so kind and honest!!
Karenna H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Whelihan has been my gynecologist for over 21 years, and she always makes you feel like you are a valued patient!
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Awesome visit!
Margueline R.
Submitted 12/27/18
it was comfortable.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559