How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1088 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendyn F.
Submitted 08/06/20
I've been going to Dr.Whelihan for years and absolutely love her!
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Whelihan & her staff are knowledgeable, friendly and kind.
Leslie M.
Submitted 07/24/20
It's great to actually see your Doc during these times of sheltering in place... Doc is so cheerful and knowledgeable, I've been a patient of hers well before she had her own practice. She's "The Best"
Melanie W.
Submitted 07/23/20
I really like how Dr. Whelihan discusses and addresses my concerns. I feel like I learn so much from her each visit while she talks through her thought processes out loud. And her whole office just feels so good, including all the staff there. Her office is a nice, supportive environment on the whole.
Lynne J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Whelihan, and staff
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent experience she is very knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone
Teddie S.
Submitted 07/21/20
The nicest Dr that really listens to you.
Michelle A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Love Dr!
Tracey H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good experience. The Doctor and staff were very nice. I will recommend my family and friends.
Arcilia R.
Submitted 07/14/20
The attention was of excellence. Promptly and professional. Great staff.
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always a pleasure even if you are not looking forward to your yearly examination. Everyone is so nice
Famose D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love Dr. Whelihan and her staff! After childbirth it took a few years before I felt like myself and resumed my yearly visits. The day I went in, it's as if I never left. Their friendliness and caring attitudes reminded me why I come here to begin with and now I vow never to wait so long before visits.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Whelihan is an excellent GYN clinician and addresses all her patients questions and concerns.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Never have I felt more comfortable with any gynecologist then I do with Dr Maureen Whelihan!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great visit! Felt very relaxed with Dr. Whelahan would recommend her to any woman I know!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful!!!
Danielle F.
Submitted 06/23/20
She is easy to talk to & just awesome I’m so many way. I felt super comfortable & cared for. Thank you
Roselande S.
Submitted 06/23/20
They very good, they really care about their patients, making sure your health is in a good path.....
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Whelihan made my visit one of the most comfortable experiences I have ever had with a doctor.
Joan T.
Submitted 06/23/20
I needed to see Dr Willihan, and they thoughtfully Were able to fit me in
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed