4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

763 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Incredible doctor, all the staff were kind and understanding. I will be recommending this practice to my friends.
Krysten D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great service. Friendly staff.
Anne J.
Submitted 10/03/18
All good
Robin S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Caring and wonderful
Yaminha S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great service
Judy E.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Whelihan rocks! No other Gyn M.D. comes close to her professionalism, friendliness, and willingness to educate you about your health -- all at the same time. The best of the best!
Wendy A D.
Submitted 10/01/18
Always an informative visit and pleasant visit.
Frances M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Whelihan is so comforting and knowledgeable. I have so much confidence in her ability to treat me appropriately.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/20/18
She was awesome i felt very comfortable she has very good bed side manners
Peggy S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Informative, thorough and very welcoming .
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff and Dr. Whelihan are amazing! They don't keep you waiting, they provide the utmost in female care and they do it all with a smile!
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very good
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Whelihan is very pleasant and cares about any problems that you have.
Bernadette G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Whelihan always takes the time to listen and she offers various solutions for health issues.
Gloria G.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was well informed and had a good feeling about everything.
Aj P.
Submitted 09/06/18
She was very nice and knows what she’s talking about.
Cara H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Absolutely the best Dr ever. Courteous, personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Arlene W.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great doctor. Great staff. Great visit. Thanks for getting me in today.
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Incredibly informative. Every issue was addressed and Dr. Whelihan gave me her full attention and focus on what my needs and concerns were. She had treatments and solutions, very proactive. She was AWESOME!
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/04/18
I Love Doctor Whelihan! She is compassionate and goes over everything. There is usually a wait but I know its because she is treating everyone with the same level of care and understanding. Thanks Doc!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559