4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

763 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/22/17
All was well, except having to wait an hour before leaving waiting room.
Darlene J.
Submitted 01/20/17
Best doctor available anywhere. You are lucky if she's your physician!!
Lois F.
Submitted 01/20/17
As always, a pleasan t visit. Perhaps at my next visit Dr. Whelihan will examine me. At the last two visits an NP examined me.t.
Michi B.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Whelihan always takes the time to answer any questions that you may have.
Rosalind S.
Submitted 01/20/17
Appreciated the doctor's attention
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/20/17
DR. WHELIHAN IS FANTASTIC!! SHE IS SO EASY TO TALK TO ABOUT ANYTHING. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER!
Hannah B.
Submitted 01/20/17
: )
Tamara D.
Submitted 01/19/17
The whole staff is friendly. I always learn something new about my body after my visit. I was in and out for my 6 month check up.
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/19/17
Hi Dr. Whelihan, It's Joanne's cousin Anne Parle here. Just wanted to say thanks so much for the great consultation yesterday and the no-nonsense advice. You have really put my mind at ease. Thanks again Anne.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/19/17
I'm one of those patients that never has problems. When I did have one. The staff listened and took action. The treatment of my condition made all the difference to my comfort and staying calm. Great teaching!
November C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Always a great experience, the receptionist is always very nice, patient and pleasant. I love Dr. Whelihan ... she puts me at ease when I am nervous during my exams and he knowledge and smile is amazing!
Amy K.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Whelihan has a very calming demeanor. I appreciate her frankness and attention to not just the problem you came in for but total care.
Judith S.
Submitted 01/19/17
Good experience!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 01/19/17
Consistantly wxcellent service for almost 20 years
Arleen D.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very thorough , friendly, and informative exam.
Arlene C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Whelihan ls more than pleasant. She listens and answers all of your questions. A visit to her office is a happy experience.
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/19/17
Always helpful, patient, and prompt.
Joy S.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr Whelihan and her staff make you feel like family. So warm and down to earth making what is stereotypically an uncomfortable or awkward experience into pleasant and non threatening one. Thank you, I look forward to catching up with each other again next year.
Vicki S.
Submitted 01/19/17
Staff and Doctor were very pleasant
Geraldine J.
Submitted 01/19/17
As usual my visit with Dr Whelihan was awesome. She goes above and beyond to make sure you leave feeling your best!!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559