4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

809 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr Whelihan is not over a good doctor, she is also a lovely person who makes you feel comfortable,
Susan S.
Submitted 02/08/17
I
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Whelihan's for over 10 years now. She takes the time to address my concerns and answer my questions without making me feel like she's in a rush. Her nurse and front desk staff are great - friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her office!
Gail Z.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always a pleasure!
Veronica D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Whelihan is awesome! She took the time to explain things & shared great info.
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Whelihan was very understanding and helpful as was everyone in the office!
Jodi B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Not uncomfortable at all :)
Carole F.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Whelihan took the time to answer all my questions and was very friendly. She is very knowledgeable.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 02/03/17
Friendly and professional.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 02/02/17
Very pleasant check-in process. Short wait time. Very clean facility. Awesome doctor, very friendly, helpful, knowable staff.
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr W is gret, I am a snow bird and choose to have my gyn work done in her office rather than up north where I am 8 months of the year.
Keisha P.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Whelihan is awesome and the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/01/17
Puts you at ease. She and her staff are awesome!
Joan P.
Submitted 02/01/17
very good
Roberta S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Patients are always nervous going to a Doctor appointment. It is a pleasure to go to your office. The pleasant yet professional atmosphere is so reassuring. The individualized attention makes you think you are the only patient in the office. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and your sincerity.
David C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I love Dr. Whelihan. She is the best physician I have ever known.
Abigail L.
Submitted 02/01/17
A pleasure to have Dr. Whelihan in my corner, very thorough and very caring.
Damaris F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Whelihan is always so professional and so truthful and willing to help. She put me on the right track to losing weigh. The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always feel very welcome and comfortable at each visit. Thank you!
Joan B.
Submitted 01/31/17
The visit was great, but the wait time is TOO LONG.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559