4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 02/28/17
The most amazing OBGYN I've ever had. Thank you Dr. W!
Mona F.
Submitted 02/27/17
Friendly and professional.
A. R.
Submitted 02/23/17
Have been a patient of Dr. Whelihan for years. She is a wonderful and knowledgeable physician and has a great practice.
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/23/17
Today felt a bit rushed compare to former visit ,
Yvette G.
Submitted 02/23/17
It is always an awesome experience with Dr. Whelihan. What I love most is she walks into the room with a beautiful welcoming smile, always making you feel at ease. She always makes me feel better after my appointment, even if I felt great going in...I come out feeling even better. How many people can actually do that? Dr. Whelihan can:)
Bernice B.
Submitted 02/23/17
Received a thorough examination. All questions were answered in detail. Drs. attitude was cheerful and professional.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 02/23/17
Love Dr. Whelihan, she always make me feel at ease and truly takes the time to explain everything.
Anin I.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Wheelihan is great! She makes me feel so comfortable during my visit and it's always so quick. Her office staff are very nice and their always welcoming. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor!
Paula C.
Submitted 02/23/17
Very professional and friendly and latest technology in office
Alysia P.
Submitted 02/22/17
Extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and personable!
Breeanna L.
Submitted 02/22/17
I have been a patient of Dr Whelihan for well over 10 years and have always had a wonderful experience! She's gentle, thorough, direct, and always eases my fears. You're not just a number in her office, you're family!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Everyone at the office is very friendly and polite. Dr. Whelihan herself is an amazing woman not just a great concern doctor
Anita E.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr Whelihan has been so attentive and professional in her approach to solving my medical problem. I am a new patient from out of town yet she has treated me as if I have been her patient for years. So lucky to have found her!
Bernice T.
Submitted 02/21/17
Perfect. Friendly.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/21/17
Everyone is lovely at the office. It is so nice going to a doctors office and everyone is so friendly and nice. You immediately feel at ease from when you first walk in until the minute you leave. I would not go to anywhere else.
Janet J.
Submitted 02/19/17
I Always know I am in very good hands with Dr Whelihan. I have felt confident with her guidance and expertise since our first meeting. I am thankful to know I have such a knowledgeable Gynocologist on the leading edge. Respectfully, Janet Jones
Marie J.
Submitted 02/16/17
Wonderful place and people
Lillitsy C.
Submitted 02/16/17
Wonderful experience Amazing staff Dr. Whelihan is knowledgeable, kind and very personable. She made me feel real at ease
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/15/17
I was greeted from her friendly staff and only had to wait 5 minutes to get in room. I love Dr.W's enthusiasm when she sees me & is so easy to talk to & she has always made me feel comfortable! I've been coming to her for at least 14 years & always recommend her!
Calla P.
Submitted 02/15/17
Knowledgeable, to the point, efficient, great personality and wonderful staff. Highly recommended!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559