4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

809 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Nervous going in but made to feel comfortable and welcome. Staff was courteous and professional. Very happy I went there
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great physician
Eldyen G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Good customer service.
Vicki B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always feel good coming to see Dr Whelihan and the staff. A warm, welcoming environment
Tonya W.
Submitted 11/14/18
The staff was super nice!! Dr. Whelihan was fast and answered all of my questions! Wait was short! Great experience!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 11/13/18
She is a wonderful doctor very approachable and helpful
Lynda G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and helpful staff and doctor
Lorraine V.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very good
Beatriz E.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was like talking to a long time friend.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/08/18
What a pleasant experience and the staff is so attentive and accommodating. I would recommend Dr Whelihan to any and everyone.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Whelihan and staff are very professional and caring making your visit a comfortable experience . I will highly recommend Dr. Whelihan
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 10/31/18
This kind of explains all of my visits at Dr. Welihan’s office. She’s on point, informative, caring, real, and the best. Her staff members are awesome and caring as well. She’s helping me a lot through my sex life and I couldn't be happier.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Professional and thorough.
Jane S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Whelihan is always super busy, but believe me she is worth the wait! Her expertise on everything a woman needs to maintain her health is amazing. She is also so genuine. I highly recommend you visit her and you will switch doctors I am sure!
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Awesome Always great staff Dr.Wheilhan the best AWESOME
Lynda G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. W. Is super! She gets riight down to business, answers your questions, and is sincere and professional!
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Whelihan was wonderful caring and listens to your concerns , Gina is a terrific asset.l felt welcome and comfortable.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Fabulous as usual love her!
Denise C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dee at the front desk is a sweetheart and a joy to talk to. Dr Whelihan is the most kind and considerate doctor I have ever encountered. She is concerned with guiding you to a better lifestyle for the future. A rare gem in such an automated profession.
Gale G.
Submitted 10/18/18
I was satisfied with my visit with the doctor but hated waiting 10 minutes short of an hour to be called back.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559