4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

861 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 861 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Love, love, love Dr. Whelihan. I am so thankful to have a doctor like her.
Alexis H.
Submitted 02/11/19
As a new patient I was highly satisfied. I arrived on time; got into the back pretty quick, in a decent time! Dr.Maureen was really great, I enjoyed her & she took care of everything I came in for!
Debra J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very informative, caring, understanding, and helpful..... 5 stars I will recommend Dr. Whelihan and staff. Great people!
Carmela B.
Submitted 02/08/19
My experience is that Dr Whelihan treats “the full person”. She is an attentive listener, positive, efficient and has empathy.
Myranne F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Whekihan is caring and attentive.
Beverly C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Only downside was waiting 30 minutes past scheduled appointment.
Joann F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Exceptional, very caring and spends time explaining everything with you!
Luella O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very concerned about her patients & is never in a rush.
Carmen A.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Whelihan is my favorite doctor. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Diana M.
Submitted 02/04/19
It's always a great relaxed experience going to Dr Whelihan!!
Emily H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Whelihan is one of my favorite doctor's I've ever seen. She always pays attention to my questions and concerns, and is very thorough. I couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Gloria T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very comfortable and the Dr was awesome
Marta W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Whelihan is the best doctor. Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly.
Linda Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleasant office and examine!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/24/19
So easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about all women’s issues!
Arlene B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent
Veronica G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Maureen Whelihan you are the best. Thank you for everything.
Valerie G.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had my first appointment with Dr. Whelihan in September. All I can say is Wow. An incredible, knowledgeable, physician with a great personality. You can talk to her about anything. She always has an intelligent answer. It was like having an appointment with your best friend. I will tell all of my friends to go to her. I highly recommend this Dr. The staff was really friendly and helpful as well.
Tara M.
Submitted 01/15/19
It was a good experience and Dr. Whelihan and her staff are friendly and helpful.
Jourdon R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Love her!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559