Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1042 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra K.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Whelihan is a very knowledgeable Physician and she really takes the time to explain everything to the patient. In my case, I brought my husband along with me so that he could meet her and talk a little bit about some issues we were having. She did not hesitate to explain and help the situation and take the time to do so regardless of the fact that we did not have an appointment for that discussion. I love her sincerity and frankness when it comes to male and female relations and there is no awkwardness. She makes you feel very comfortable . Thanks for your help! I hope to have a long lasting, healthy sex life with my husband!!
Stacey P.
Submitted 04/07/17
Always a great experience. Everyone there is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease'
Susan M.
Submitted 04/06/17
I love talking with Dr. WHELIHAN! I forget that I'm being examined. She answers all my questions and tells it to me straight.
Robbie P.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Whelihan is so personable. Staff are great. Answers any question you want to ask.
Maria K.
Submitted 04/06/17
Great!
Allison G.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Whelihan is the absolute best!!!!
Sheri G.
Submitted 04/06/17
Thanks for taking the the time to make your patients feel as though you have all the time in the world (even though I know you don't). As you know you staff is top notch (doesn't hurt to hear it from your patients!). The scheduling, check in and check out process is professional and efficient.
Lois K.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. W is very down to earth and makes me comfortable talking with her.
Valerie C.
Submitted 04/06/17
All of the nurses are helpful and kind. Dr W is down to earth and pleasant. Clean and modern office. I'm really happy to have found them!
Beverly Y.
Submitted 04/05/17
As always Dr Whelihan was like seeing as N old friend again. She is super easy to talk to and fun. Love her!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Whelihan is thorough and knowledgeable. Great staff as well!
Hilda W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great as usual. Verey easy to talk to..
Lori P.
Submitted 04/05/17
I love the staff it was very clean I enjoyed seeing new pictures and Dr. Whilehan is the best
Heidi B.
Submitted 04/05/17
I appreciate that Dr. Whelihan's course of treatments, and information is always based on science, and not hearsay, nor what the new improved, or 'gimmicky' thing of the month is. She uses tried and true practices.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Whelihan is personable, extremely knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer my questions. I never feel rushed.
Camille P.
Submitted 04/05/17
BELIEVE IT OR NOT....I L❤️VE to go to the GYNECOLOGIST !!!! Dr. Whelihan & her AMAZING staff are welcoming, cheerful & above all always very professional! I always feel reassured & so comfortable during my visits. Thank you so much. Best, Camille Portnoff
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Love Dr Whelihan, she's a great doctor and easy to talk with and very informative.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/05/17
My appointment went fine. Not happy about receiving a text message from your office at 2:50a.m. Asking for feedback
Carol M.
Submitted 04/05/17
An amazing doctor with an outstanding staff!
Connie G.
Submitted 04/05/17
My experience was wonderful!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed