Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1042 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis L.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Whelihan is so knowledgeable caring and patient. She has a deep understanding of post menapausal wonen and can intelligently discuss concerns and solutions. She is the best and highly recommend
Lidia B.
Submitted 04/04/17
You guys are always awesome. I appreciate you so much
Dina L.
Submitted 04/03/17
Best GYN ever! Love everything about Dr. Whelihan and her staff.
Irene M.
Submitted 04/01/17
Great
Mary (Linda) D.
Submitted 03/30/17
The staff is knowledgeable, professional and kind, projecting the same enthusiasm consistently show by Dr. Wellihan. Her knowledge and experience appears limitless and I always leave the office a little smarter than when I arrived. My only regret is that I didn't move to Florida and meet Dr. Wellihan sooner. She is truly unique and I am privileged to be her patient!
Roberta O.
Submitted 03/30/17
Always a friendly smiling doctor and listens without interruption.
Kristin R.
Submitted 03/29/17
I feel about going to the gynecologist like most do the dentist- Dr. Whelihan was sweet,calm,easygoing and reassuring- and I can assure you with me that must have been tough
Diana M.
Submitted 03/29/17
She was great! Made me feel really comfortable. Will definitely continue to go to her. :)
Ramona H.
Submitted 03/29/17
Always A Pleasure Most Comfortable Bedside Manor
Olga R.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Whelihan is very attentive and very professional. I will continue to see her as long as she continues her practice!!! ❤️
Joan K.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very professional and through. Doesn't rush you.
Marjorie U.
Submitted 03/29/17
Always very professional
Nadege D.
Submitted 03/29/17
Overall very satisfied
Mickie L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great doctor
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Appreciate the time and care Dr Whelihan showed me today during my annual visit. Like how every year they update their charts so all information is current and accurate.
Tamara N.
Submitted 03/27/17
Amazing staff
Theresa N.
Submitted 03/27/17
Always amazing doctor Dr.Whelihan always makes me feel like what i need is very important to her and I appreciate that always a good experience and always on time
Belinda C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Great
Frances C.
Submitted 03/26/17
Always have had time for my needs
Abigail R.
Submitted 03/24/17
The best!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed