Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1057 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta O.
Submitted 03/30/17
Always a friendly smiling doctor and listens without interruption.
Kristin R.
Submitted 03/29/17
I feel about going to the gynecologist like most do the dentist- Dr. Whelihan was sweet,calm,easygoing and reassuring- and I can assure you with me that must have been tough
Diana M.
Submitted 03/29/17
She was great! Made me feel really comfortable. Will definitely continue to go to her. :)
Ramona H.
Submitted 03/29/17
Always A Pleasure Most Comfortable Bedside Manor
Olga R.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Whelihan is very attentive and very professional. I will continue to see her as long as she continues her practice!!! ❤️
Joan K.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very professional and through. Doesn't rush you.
Marjorie U.
Submitted 03/29/17
Always very professional
Nadege D.
Submitted 03/29/17
Overall very satisfied
Mickie L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great doctor
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Appreciate the time and care Dr Whelihan showed me today during my annual visit. Like how every year they update their charts so all information is current and accurate.
Tamara N.
Submitted 03/27/17
Amazing staff
Theresa N.
Submitted 03/27/17
Always amazing doctor Dr.Whelihan always makes me feel like what i need is very important to her and I appreciate that always a good experience and always on time
Belinda C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Great
Frances C.
Submitted 03/26/17
Always have had time for my needs
Abigail R.
Submitted 03/24/17
The best!
Martha C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Whelihan is very thorough, personable and professional.
Joanna R.
Submitted 03/23/17
Great doctor very thorough and special attention to details. You can tell she truly enjoys what she does. Thank you Dr. Whelihan
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/23/17
I have been continually impressed with the thoroughness, knowledge, understanding, and thoughtfulness of Dr. Whelihan and her staff. They all are remarkable. Many thanks for your practice !! Melissa Satterlee
Daphne L.
Submitted 03/23/17
Great
Cassie P.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr Whelihan has been my gynecologist for over 15 years. Herself and staff have been nothing but professional, kind and caring.... when things are uncomfortable she really puts you at ease and makes you feel like family. I appreciate and love the comfort. .. thank you so much for being Who You Are #1 A+++
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed