Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

993 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breeanna L.
Submitted 02/22/17
I have been a patient of Dr Whelihan for well over 10 years and have always had a wonderful experience! She's gentle, thorough, direct, and always eases my fears. You're not just a number in her office, you're family!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Everyone at the office is very friendly and polite. Dr. Whelihan herself is an amazing woman not just a great concern doctor
Anita E.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr Whelihan has been so attentive and professional in her approach to solving my medical problem. I am a new patient from out of town yet she has treated me as if I have been her patient for years. So lucky to have found her!
Bernice T.
Submitted 02/21/17
Perfect. Friendly.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/21/17
Everyone is lovely at the office. It is so nice going to a doctors office and everyone is so friendly and nice. You immediately feel at ease from when you first walk in until the minute you leave. I would not go to anywhere else.
Janet J.
Submitted 02/19/17
I Always know I am in very good hands with Dr Whelihan. I have felt confident with her guidance and expertise since our first meeting. I am thankful to know I have such a knowledgeable Gynocologist on the leading edge. Respectfully, Janet Jones
Marie J.
Submitted 02/16/17
Wonderful place and people
Lillitsy C.
Submitted 02/16/17
Wonderful experience Amazing staff Dr. Whelihan is knowledgeable, kind and very personable. She made me feel real at ease
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/15/17
I was greeted from her friendly staff and only had to wait 5 minutes to get in room. I love Dr.W's enthusiasm when she sees me & is so easy to talk to & she has always made me feel comfortable! I've been coming to her for at least 14 years & always recommend her!
Calla P.
Submitted 02/15/17
Knowledgeable, to the point, efficient, great personality and wonderful staff. Highly recommended!
Karen M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Love her! She listens to every concern you have. Will never go anywhere else!
Nancy Y.
Submitted 02/14/17
I needed much work and Dr. Maureen Whelihan gladly provided.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 02/14/17
Exceeded my expectations. Dr. Whelihan was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. The staff was friendly and inviting. The office was very clean which for me is a non negotiable. Would definitely recommend.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/14/17
A friendly office and Dr. Whelihan takes time to answer questions and explain things to me.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Whelihan is always caring and professional. She makes me feel at ease and is very thorough when it comes to answering my questions or explaining things regarding my care.
Samantha J.
Submitted 02/13/17
I love her. She cares about the whole person! Simply Amazing!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Whelihan listens when you have questions about your health and she makes you feel comfortable. The staff is courteous and friendly.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Welihan is very warm and welcoming, as well as professional and knowledgeable. She really took the time to listen my needs and concerns, even when I was running late and her last appointment of the day. Her office staff is efficient and very kind too!
Caroline D.
Submitted 02/10/17
The best OB/gun I ever had. Also love her staff very nice!
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed