Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1057 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Amazing, helpful, and friendly.
Sharon P.
Submitted 03/21/17
LOVE the staff and my Doc!!!
Gail C.
Submitted 03/21/17
This was a wonderful and positive experience! This is my first Gyn doctor in FL and I was at ease. The whole staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Whelihan to anyone!
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always pleasant and always takes the time to answer any and all questions.
Sonia E.
Submitted 03/21/17
As always no issues. Have been a patient for over 20 years. Staff always polite and pleasant. Dr W wonderful as always. Because of her diligence and persistence.I was diagnosed early for breast cancer. Ladies listened:)
Rosanne T.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Whelihan and her staff are the best!! Staff always greats you with a smile and are very helpful. Dr. Whelihan takes the time to answer your questions.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Whelihan is worth the wait! She is a wonderful provider who is good at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable and spends adequate time. i would definitely recommend. I wish she still delivered babies!
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/16/17
I love her and her staff! Very professional and caring.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/16/17
Love Dr W. and her staff. It's a Great family atmosphere.
Shayna W.
Submitted 03/16/17
Always a great experience. I love her
Robyn W.
Submitted 03/16/17
Excellent experience. Best physician!
Ljubica R.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very polite
Trisha S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Everything about my appointment was really great!...Except for the wait time.
Carey H.
Submitted 03/15/17
The best in the biz!
Julie D.
Submitted 03/15/17
Love this office & of course Dr . Whelihan! Everyone is very friendly, helpful & informative.
Lynne D.
Submitted 03/15/17
Wonderfully personally and smart. Thank you.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/15/17
The staff and doctor were all very warm and pleasant. Will most definitely return!
Monica A.
Submitted 03/14/17
Thank you, always a pleasure to come into your office ... Everyone, friendly and fun ..
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/14/17
Always kind, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is super sweet and understanding!
Sara M.
Submitted 03/14/17
Really good
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed