Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

993 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta C.
Submitted 01/19/17
every thing on visit is first class
Karenna H.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Whelihan is the best!
Irene M.
Submitted 01/19/17
The best DR I ever had
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/18/17
She's one of the best GYNECOLOGIST in the Cpunty. Ive been a patient of hers for about 16years or more. I just love her since of human. She explain and demonstrate and make sure I understand before leaving. I would highly recommend young adults to go to Mareen, for their first visit. I invited my 19year old daughter and she said Ma cool that all to a pap. Yep. The Doctor collect send off to Lab. My daughter said Ma I'm not afraid anymore. Thank God :)
Marybeth G.
Submitted 01/18/17
Informative and Friendly staff! Dr. Whelihan is a Knowledgable, Caring doctor! I
Lorry S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Best gynecologist I've ever had! She has vast knowledge and experience and listens to all concerns, answers all questions and gives you all the time you need. The office is welcoming, relaxing & comfortable and the staff is excellent. The receptionist and the nurses are smart, kind, and helpful. Dr. Welihan is a gem and her staff is terrific.
Crystal C.
Submitted 01/18/17
I love Dr. Whelihan. She's very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to any questions you have. The office staff is super friendly too. I highly recommend her.
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Whelihan is the best.
Irlanda B.
Submitted 01/18/17
Good
Kathleen V.
Submitted 01/18/17
I love the office, I love the staff, I love the fact that I always feel comfortable in even the most Uncomfortable circumstances!!!!
Cathy D.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Whelihan is knowledgeable about all female problems. A visit to her office is always fun. I never dread my yearly!
Erica T.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Whelihan and her staff are great! Always make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Lacey J.
Submitted 01/18/17
Everything was great, except my prescription was sent to the wrong pharmacy after clarifying which pharmacy I used twice
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed