Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

1233 total reviews

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny W.
Submitted 02/09/17
You are an amazing person and doctor. Really like the casual feel of your office. You waiting room chairs are the most uncomfortable I have ever sat in. Would love to see comfortable chairs, otherwise office is fantastic!
Sheridan K.
Submitted 02/09/17
Great experience, has always. Dr. Whelihan is very easy to talk to and always very responsive to my concerns. She explains things my options very well and I always leave with a plan.
Georgia V.
Submitted 02/08/17
The best! Honest! Great care! Engaged!
Helen T.
Submitted 02/08/17
My recent visit with Dr. Whelihan was excellent. She is very efficient and compassionate and does not rush through anything, explaining what she is doing and why. She always gives you options depending on your situation and makes you feel very comfortable no matter what she does or says. Her bedside manner and cheery personality says a lot for her. I would certainly recommend any of my friends.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr Whelihan is not over a good doctor, she is also a lovely person who makes you feel comfortable,
Susan S.
Submitted 02/08/17
I
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Whelihan's for over 10 years now. She takes the time to address my concerns and answer my questions without making me feel like she's in a rush. Her nurse and front desk staff are great - friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her office!
Gail Z.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always a pleasure!
Veronica D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Whelihan is awesome! She took the time to explain things & shared great info.
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Whelihan was very understanding and helpful as was everyone in the office!
Jodi B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Not uncomfortable at all :)
Carole F.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Whelihan took the time to answer all my questions and was very friendly. She is very knowledgeable.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 02/03/17
Friendly and professional.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 02/02/17
Very pleasant check-in process. Short wait time. Very clean facility. Awesome doctor, very friendly, helpful, knowable staff.
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr W is gret, I am a snow bird and choose to have my gyn work done in her office rather than up north where I am 8 months of the year.
Keisha P.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Whelihan is awesome and the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/01/17
Puts you at ease. She and her staff are awesome!
Joan P.
Submitted 02/01/17
very good
Roberta S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Patients are always nervous going to a Doctor appointment. It is a pleasure to go to your office. The pleasant yet professional atmosphere is so reassuring. The individualized attention makes you think you are the only patient in the office. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and your sincerity.
David C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I love Dr. Whelihan. She is the best physician I have ever known.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you. Call the office for other questions regarding Insurances.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellMed