4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

834 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lynda G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. W. Is super! She gets riight down to business, answers your questions, and is sincere and professional!
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Whelihan was wonderful caring and listens to your concerns , Gina is a terrific asset.l felt welcome and comfortable.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Fabulous as usual love her!
Denise C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dee at the front desk is a sweetheart and a joy to talk to. Dr Whelihan is the most kind and considerate doctor I have ever encountered. She is concerned with guiding you to a better lifestyle for the future. A rare gem in such an automated profession.
Gale G.
Submitted 10/18/18
I was satisfied with my visit with the doctor but hated waiting 10 minutes short of an hour to be called back.
Concetta R.
Submitted 10/17/18
You are always with the latest medical treatment . I am very impressed. Keep the good work up.
Anna J.
Submitted 10/17/18
I have been coming to Dr. Whelihan for many years. She is always very professional and caring. Her staff is also always professional.
Dawnn C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Whelihan and her team have always made me feel comfortable, and they truly care about the health of the patients. I would and have highly recommended her.
Sheenah A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Whelihan is always patient when caring for me. She is very willing to listen and never makes me feel rushed. Office is always able to accommodate me when needed. Highly recommend her! Very compassionate office!
Janay A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always a satisfying experience with Dr. Whelihan and staff. She is the best at what she does
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everything was excellent!
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Incredible doctor, all the staff were kind and understanding. I will be recommending this practice to my friends.
Krysten D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great service. Friendly staff.
Anne J.
Submitted 10/03/18
All good
Robin S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Caring and wonderful
Yaminha S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great service
Judy E.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Whelihan rocks! No other Gyn M.D. comes close to her professionalism, friendliness, and willingness to educate you about your health -- all at the same time. The best of the best!
Wendy A D.
Submitted 10/01/18
Always an informative visit and pleasant visit.
Frances M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Whelihan is so comforting and knowledgeable. I have so much confidence in her ability to treat me appropriately.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/20/18
She was awesome i felt very comfortable she has very good bed side manners
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559