4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

763 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Hallie F.
Submitted 07/18/18
Wonderful! The doctor and all her staff were so warm and caring. One of the best doctors visits I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Whelihan.
Alexis G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Whelihan is extremely knowledgable and gives quality time to her patients. She makes you feel very comfortable!
Jenifer J.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Whelihan explains thing thoroughly and is always in such a good mood ...
Tresha J.
Submitted 07/17/18
Awesome doctor!!!!
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great
Alfredina C.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Whelihan was wonderful, as usual. She understand a situation from the first few words you say and has comforting answers and suggestions immediately. I wish I could see her more often (less bureaucracy/referrals etc)
Dina G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Friendly office staff Amazingly helpful and thoughtful physician
Sherri W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Fantastic doctor! Great staff!
Raquel G.
Submitted 07/10/18
She is so personable!! Love that about her!
Erica S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Professional team which includes receptionist ~nurse~doctor. Love that the doctor takes her time with her patients!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/09/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Whelihan’s for almost 20 years.She and her staff put you completely at ease.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/18
I feel respected and completely comfortable to ask any questions or talk about any issues. Everyone is great!
Nora H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Love this Dr and staff
Iris S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Felt better after my visit. Dr Whelihan took extra time to talk to me which was very helpful.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Love, love, love Dr. Whelihan. She is such a phenomenal doctor.
Lorraine L.
Submitted 07/03/18
I’m a new patient. I am very pleased with Dr. Whelihan.
Frances N.
Submitted 07/02/18
Always makes me feel comfortable...knows her stuff so I know I’m in good hands. Her staff is great too. Caring and attentive.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Whelihan is great. She is thorough, communicates well, professional. The wait time was long or I would have given 5 stars.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/26/18
She’s the best
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/25/18
There is almost always a wait, sometimes an hour. But service is caring and personal, with honest communication.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559