4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

861 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 861 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vicky G.
Submitted 12/17/18
Awesome visit, as always.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Whelihan has been my gynocologist for twenty years. I trust her! I'm an RN and you have to be great to keep me coming! I always refer her to my patients when asked who would I recommend. The office staff is also quick and pleasant. Dr Whelihan has become an expert on the female Individual!
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/14/18
I w friendly office. Dr. Whelihan is an open, honest caring doctor to whom you can discuss any medical issue with without feeling embarrassed. She puts you right at ease.
Laurie J.
Submitted 12/13/18
My visit is always great. Dr Whelihan is the best!!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr whelihan took the time to explain everything to me and to answer all my questions
Arianna A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Whelihan is amazing!!! I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years, won’t go anywhere else!! She will listen to you and she makes you feel comfortable to be able to open up about any issues you may be having.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone was very positive and helpful and informative… It was a great visit!
Stacey V.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amazing doctor. Take the time to explain herself and makes your comfortable.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I've been looking for a Doc like her my entire adult life. So happy to find her.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Whelihan is always professional and courteous and knowledgeable. I would encourage a friend to try her practice if she needs a great gyno!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very comfortable, warm atmosphere as always!
Susan S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Nearly 2 hour wait to see the doctor. I think the choice of rescheduling should have been offered.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Nervous going in but made to feel comfortable and welcome. Staff was courteous and professional. Very happy I went there
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great physician
Eldyen G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Good customer service.
Vicki B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always feel good coming to see Dr Whelihan and the staff. A warm, welcoming environment
Tonya W.
Submitted 11/14/18
The staff was super nice!! Dr. Whelihan was fast and answered all of my questions! Wait was short! Great experience!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 11/13/18
She is a wonderful doctor very approachable and helpful
Lynda G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and helpful staff and doctor
Lorraine V.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very good
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559