4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

834 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Peggy S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Informative, thorough and very welcoming .
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff and Dr. Whelihan are amazing! They don't keep you waiting, they provide the utmost in female care and they do it all with a smile!
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very good
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Whelihan is very pleasant and cares about any problems that you have.
Bernadette G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Whelihan always takes the time to listen and she offers various solutions for health issues.
Gloria G.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was well informed and had a good feeling about everything.
Aj P.
Submitted 09/06/18
She was very nice and knows what she’s talking about.
Cara H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Absolutely the best Dr ever. Courteous, personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Arlene W.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great doctor. Great staff. Great visit. Thanks for getting me in today.
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Incredibly informative. Every issue was addressed and Dr. Whelihan gave me her full attention and focus on what my needs and concerns were. She had treatments and solutions, very proactive. She was AWESOME!
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/04/18
I Love Doctor Whelihan! She is compassionate and goes over everything. There is usually a wait but I know its because she is treating everyone with the same level of care and understanding. Thanks Doc!
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone that works there is very nice and also very patient if I ever get confused or have a lot of questions! I'd suggest Dr. Whelihan to any of my peers that may have problems she could help with!
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great experience however I'm at Walmart to pick up my prescription and the prescription is not here nor is it in Walmart system and you guys are closed today tomorrow and probably for the weekend
Lila S.
Submitted 08/29/18
For the most part, an efficiently run practice.good use of the internet for patient communications.
Lucy K.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great person & Doctor. Highly recommend
C R.
Submitted 08/29/18
As always the staff is great and Doctor W is always prepared to answer questions and concerns. She's reminds me of having a conversation with my sister.
Tammy L.
Submitted 08/29/18
I have been seeing Dr Whelihan for years. I dont live close but her compassion and expertise its worth the drive for me. Thanks for always going the extra mile to help and talk when needed.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Love this Dr. I’ve been seen her for years. I drive down from PBG to see. I wouldn’t go no where else.
Stacie H.
Submitted 08/28/18
A very caring doctor, and great staff. This was my first visit after being referred by a friend. I'm so glad to have found Dr. Whelihan.
TRACY N.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always a pleasant experience. I love Dr. Maureen Whelihan, she is exceptionally intelligent, insightful and adorable.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559