4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

763 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Francine F.
Submitted 06/05/18
Glad to be back as her patient. Staff is great. Thank you Humana..
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Whelihan and her team are great. She is smart, funny and very professional.
Maureen C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Well done
Karen W.
Submitted 05/24/18
De. Whelihan is so eady to talk to. Her staff are always welcoming and helpful. I would refer her to everyone!
Stacey P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always feel well taken care of when I come in.
Karen W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Final Mona Lisa treatment and I’m having pain free sex at 61
Cathy D.
Submitted 05/21/18
Mona Lisa treatment is slightly painful post treatment, not bad during
Angie B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excelent service
Verna B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Received much needed information in several areas of concern. Thanks.
Mariela C.
Submitted 05/21/18
I have always look forward to seeing Dr Welihan and her amazing Staff. I feel at home. And I absolutely trust her examination and advise. I LOVE her! And as I mature I can find humor and laugh with her at life’s changes! Mariela
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very good. Everyone was very nice, careful, and caring. I’m very bad with needles and blood, so when the nurse was very patient with me and let me rest for a few minutes, I was very blessed.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Whelihan and her staff are always professional and friendly. She goes above to explain about my concerns and provide options. I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Kasey H.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great staff! All very kind and helpful. Dr.Whelihan is the best! Very knowledgeable and supportive. I greatly appreciated them taking the time to look into all my concerns.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Whelihan always knows how to calm my nerves and give me reassurance. So lucky to have such a caring doctor that will take the time to really talk to you!
Janneth R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great staff and great Doctor.
Caressa G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Amazing, amazing! She's so smart, and knowledgeable about all of the issues I've had over the years. She put me on a treatment plan and within a few days it's already working! Dr. Whelihan has such a great personality too, really positive energy! Staff is also super nice and very helpful! I love that everything is electronic/iPad based and has a client portal that is easy to access. All around 120% amazing experience! Thank you!
Jane F.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr.W is a pleasant,caring and involved professional
Deanna R.
Submitted 05/15/18
Terrfic! timely! Kindly and sucessful
Roseann C.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent doctor and staff!
Jennifer Lynn B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Everyone was amazing from the woman who checked me in, to the nurse, to the doctor herself. Was my first visit here and I felt super comfortable. Any question I had they answered fully and honestly. I was nervous because I am transitioning but the doc was great and put my fears to rest. I am super lucky that I found this office and I reccomend anyone looking for a great gyno to check this office out.
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559