4.91/5
Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches

Maureen Whelihan, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach County, Lake Worth, Greenacres, FL

834 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maureen Whelihan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Whelihan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stacey F.
Submitted 08/24/18
Always the best experience, wish she can be my DR for everything.
Lori L.
Submitted 08/23/18
Quick. Efficient
Zabrina N.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Whelihan is phenomenal. Very attentive and professional. I always feel comfortable talking to her and she answers every question, no question is too small.
Lynn Y.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Dr Whelihan!! Really cares about you as a person.
Sherri K.
Submitted 08/22/18
Took me as a rush apt when my primary could not get me in. Very greatful !
Olivia P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Staff was very friendly, wait was not too long!
Donna L.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Dr Whelihan she is informative and always offers great advice and easy to talk too. However I waited for over an hour the office did not seem overly busy.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/16/18
She’s an awesome physician, I have gone to her for many years... I love her!!
Jhan "Angel" G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very pleasant
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very professional & friendly
Kielle M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Whelihan is the best doctor I’ve ever had, and I’ve had a lot! She’s informative and caring and treats the whole person. We love her.
Jodi D.
Submitted 08/14/18
Awesome as always!!! The best there is!!! Always answers my questions and I’m very comfortable!!! My insurance doesn’t cover it but I don’t care will never go any where else!!!!! Thank you so much!!!
Debra S.
Submitted 08/09/18
I really love Dr whelihan she cares about her patience
Kristina W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Amazing place amazing woman.
Jenna S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Whelihan and staff were amazing as always!
Wendy F.
Submitted 08/02/18
Pleasant. And thorough
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Whelihan and her staff are amazing! Everyone is very professional as well as being friendly and helpful. What more could you want?
Lynette B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very little wait time...comfortable atmosphere...Dr. Whelihan is always smiling, genuine, and does not drag out the yucky experience of being in the stirrups!
Eneida R.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always listen to you and help resolve concern
Diana R.
Submitted 08/01/18
My only complaint is that I had to wait over an hour to see the Dr. I even had a morning appointment. The Doc is great, as usual. I drink be from Jupiter to see her
Elite GYN Care

Services

Insurance

We are on most major insurance plans, including Medicare, indemnity, HSA’s, PPOs and HMOs. If you have any questions about your coverage, feel free to call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
First Health
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Elite GYN Care of the Palm Beaches
6801 Lake Worth Road, Suite 100W
Palm Beach County, Lake Worth

Greenacres, FL 33467
Phone: 561-965-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-965-9559